Kindness Knows No Boundaries

I think most of us would agree that it is rarely the BIG acts done by another that touches you so; but rather it is often found in the smallest of gestures of kindness where true love blossoms. How so? Today I found myself completely worn down from the past non-stop on the go of the last two weeks, that I’m afraid it caught up with me and I managed to pick up a bug. What did my little one do? She climbed in bed with me and with an eager mind, read her library books one by one to me. And that moment: priceless!! For it is in these moments I am reminded of my many blessings!

May at the beginning of each dawn and at the closing of the night, we stop to ponder all that we are given.

~ ❤ & light ~

Kindnessknowsnoboundaries.jpg

Kindness Knows No Boundaries

Leave a Reply

