Peace and Love

It’s been awhile since I have been able to blog anything. The holidays were packed with fun, laughter, great food and of course… Dancing!!

I am simply blessed with an abundance of love in my life!!! I continually seek for peace. Some days I succeed, and other’s well, it is a work in progress!! I guess it’s like with anything in life, it is not the destination that matters; but the journey!

Outside of being engrossed in my art, I am in complete mommy mode these days!! My beautiful Boo has minor surgery this week. Prayers are welcomed! 🙂

So what is it I wish for all, this…. Peace and Love!!

Merry belated Christmas and New Year’s!!!

Bring on 2014.

~<3 & light ~

PeaceandLove.jpg

Peace and Love

Leave a Reply

